CUET Participating Universities List 2023 Colleges & Courses Offered

(Last Updated On: March 4, 2023)

The Common University Entrance Test will be organised from 21st May 2023 onwards, as stated in the official notice. Check CUET Participating Universities List 2023. The list of Colleges & Courses Offered and other details are provided here.

CUET Participating Universities List 2023

The candidates who are gaining to qualify for the exam shall check the colleges, universities, or institutions where they are applying. The National Testing Agency responsibly organises CUET every year.

Important links

Free Job Alert 2023

CRPF Recruitment 2023

RRC Recruitment 2023

Police Recruitment 2023

The Common University Entrance Test is held for UG program admission in all the central universities. The applications were accepted till 12th March for the candidates to participate in CUET. Check the CUET Participating Universities List for 2023. 

CUET Participating Universities List

CUET Participating Universities List 2023

The list of Participating Universities is provided below.

  Banaras Hindu University
  Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  Assam University
  Central Sanskrit University
  Aligarh Muslim University
  Central University Of Andhra Pradesh
  Central Tribal University Of Andhra Pradesh
  Central University Of Jammu
  Central University Of Himachal Pradesh
  Central University Of Gujarat
  Central University Of Haryana
  Central University Of Odisha
  Central University Of Karnataka
  Central University Of Kerala
  Central University Of Rajasthan
  Central University Of Kashmir
  Dr Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  Central University Of Jharkhand
  Central University Of Tamil Nadu
  Central University Of South Bihar
  Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  Indira Gandhi National Tribal University
  Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  Jamia Millia Islamia
  Maulana Azad National Urdu University
  Jawaharlal Nehru University
  Mahatma Gandhi Central University
  North-Eastern Hill University
  Mizoram University
  Tripura University
  Nagaland University
  Manipur University
  Pondicherry University
  Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University
  Sikkim University
  Tezpur University
  The English And Foreign Languages University
  University Of Allahabad
  National Sanskrit University
  Bennett University
  Rajiv Gandhi University
  University Of Hyderabad
  Visva-Bharati University
  Avinashilingam Institute For Home Science And Higher Education For Women
  Dr BR Ambedkar School Of Economics University
  Bml Munjal University
  University Of Delhi
  Iimt University
  Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University
  Gujarat Vidyapith
  Srm University
  Gurukula Kangri
  Dr BR Ambedkar University Delhi
  Apex University
  Jaypee University Of Information Technology
  Ies University
  Jagannath University
  Jiwaji University
  Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
  National Rail And Transportation Institute
  Lakshmibai National Institute Of Physical Education
  Jagan Nath University Bahadurgarh Haryana
  Mewar University
  Niit University
  Madan Mohan Malaviya University Of Technology
  Galgotias University
  Rnb Global University
  The Sardar Patel University Of Police Security And Criminal Justice
  Teerthanker Mahaveer University
  Shobhit University
  Tata Institute Of Social Sciences (Tiss)
  The Gandhigram Rural Institute (Dtbu

State Universities

Those mentioned below are the state universities.

Cluster University Of Jammu
Dr B.r. Ambedkar School Of Economics University
Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya
Dr B.r. Ambedkar University Delhi
Delhi Skill And Entrepreneurship University
Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University
Madan Mohan Malaviya University Of Technology
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women
University Of Jammu
Barkatullah University
Vikram University
Jharkhand Raksha Shakti University
Sardar Patel University Of Police Security And Criminal Justice

Check the university site to know better about the courses offered and eligibility for admission.

CUET Colleges & Courses Offered

The colleges that are offered by the CUET accepting colleges are mentioned. The candidates who were able to crack the exam shall check.

CUET Participating UniversitiesUG Courses Provided
Central University of Andhra ( Andhra University)


B.Sc. (Honours) Economics
BA (Honours) Political Science
B.Voc Retail Management & IT
B.Voc Tourism & Travel Management
Central University of GujaratBA (Honours) Chinese
BA (Honours) German Studies
Integrated MA Social Management
Central University of HaryanaB.Voc Biomedical Sciences
B.Tech Civil Engineering
B.Tech Computer Science & Engineering
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
B.Voc Industrial Waste Management
B.Tech Printing & Packaging Technology
B.Voc Retail & Logistic Management
Central University of JammuDiploma Apparel (Dress Designing & Tailoring)
B.Voc Banking & Financial Services
Diploma Beauty & Wellness
Diploma Beauty & Wellness (Makeup)
Integrated M.Sc. Botany
Integrated M.Sc. Chemistry
Integrated BA B.Ed
Integrated MSc Physics
B.Voc Retail Management
Diploma Retail Management
B.Voc Tourism Management
Diploma Tourism Management
Integrated MSc Zoology
Central University of KarnatakaIntegrated B.Sc. MSc
Integrated MA Economics
B.Tech Electrical Engineering
B.Tech Electronics & Communication Engineering
Integrated MA English
B.Voc Food Processing
Integrated MSc Geography
Integrated MSc Geology
Integrated MSc Psychology
BBA Standalone
B.Voc Sugar Technology
Central University of KashmirIntegrated B.Sc. MSc Biotechnology
Integrated B.Sc. MSc Mathematics
Integrated B.Sc. MSc Physics
Integrated B.Sc. MSc Zoology
Central University of KeralaBA International Relations
Central University of RajasthanIntegrated MSc Biochemistry
Integrated MSc Biotechnology
Integrated MSc Chemistry
Integrated MSc Computer Science
Integrated MSc Economics
Integrated MSc Environmental Science
Integrated MSc Mathematics
Integrated MSc Microbiology
Integrated MSc Physics
Integrated MSc Statistics
Central University of South BiharIntegrated BA B.Ed.
Integrated BA LLB (Honours)
Integrated BSc B.Ed.
Central University of Tamil NaduIntegrated BSc B.Ed. (Mathematics)
Integrated MSc Chemistry
Integrated MA Economics
Integrated MSc Life Sciences
Integrated MSc Mathematics
BPA Music
Integrated MSc Physics
BSc Textiles

The Common University Entrance Test is held in a total of thirteen languages. The Agency has provided details regarding eligibility, Scheme, Papers, Timing and further information in the bulletin made for the same.

Official Website

Thank you for reviewing our page, We deliver news regarding job options, health, solution keys for exams, syllabus, timetable, trending shows, etc. 

Let us know your queries concerning the upcoming exam in the comment space.

Click here and jump back to the base page.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *